Used Welding Equipment

Independent Welding Equipment Distributors


Links to Knowledgeable Welding Sources
Buy From Local Suppliers of Welding Supplies and Gases

American Welders

Independent Welding Distributor

Independent Welding Supplier

Alloy Custom Products - www.alloycustomproducts.com
Advanced Specialty Gases - www.advancedspecialtygases.com
AIM Welding Supply, A Div. of AIMTEK, Inc. - www.aimtek.com
Alloy-Oxygen & Welding Supply Company, Inc. - www.alloyoxygen.com
ARCET Equipment Company - www.arcet.com
Bakers Gas and Welding Supplies - www.bakersgas.com
Butler Gas Products Co. - www.butlergas.com
Cameron Welding Supply - www.cameronwelding.com
Carbonic Systems Incorporated - www.carbonic.com
CeeKay Supply - www.ceekay.com
Central Welding Supply Inc. - www.centralwelding.com/
Compressed Gas Solutions, Inc. - www.compgas.com
Depke Welding Supplies, Inc. - www.depke.com
DeLille Oxygen Company - www.delille.com
Dupuy Oxygen and Supply - www.dupuyoxygen.com
Earlbeck Corp. Welding Supply Division - www.earlbeck.com
Economy Welding and Industrial Supply - www.economywelding.com
Eleet Cryogenics, Inc. - www.eleetcryogenics.com
Flint Welding Supply Company - www.flintwelding.com
Fresno Oxygen & Welding Suppliers, Inc. - www.fresnooxygen.com
Gano Welding Supplies - www.ganowelding.com
Hohenschild Welders Supply Co., Inc. - www.hohenschild.com
Industrial Source, Inc. - www.industrialsource.com
James Supplies & Rental Company - www.jamessupplies.com
Lefeld Welding and Steel Supplies - www.lefeld.com
Liberty Supply, Inc. - www.libertyweld.com
Mabscott Supply Company - www.mabscottsupply.com
Machine & Welding Supply Company - www.mwsc.com
Maine Oxy-Acetylene Supply Co. - www.maineoxy.com

Middlesex Gases and Technologies, Inc. -www.middlesexgases.com
Minneapolis Oxygen Co. - www.mplso2.com
Mississippi Welders Supply - www.mwsco.com
Munn Supply - www.munnsupply.com 
Nexair, LLC - www.nexair.com
N.H. Bragg and Sons - www.nhbragg.com
Norco - www.norco-inc.com
Northern Gases and Supplies - www.northerngases.com
T. J. Nowak Supply Co. Inc. - www.tjnowak.com
NUCO2, Inc. - www.nuco2.com
Oxarc, Inc. - www.oxarc.com
Oxygen Service Company - www.oxyserv.com
Oz Arc/Gas Equipment & Supply Inc. - www.ozarc.com
Prest-O-Sales & Service, Inc. - www.prest-o-sales.com
Purity Cylinder Gases - www.puritygas.com
Roberts Oxygen Co Inc. - www.robertsoxygen.com
Scott Gross Company, Inc. - www.scottgross.com
Sky-Oxygen - www.sky-oxygen.com
SOS Gases, Inc. - www.sosgasesinc.com
Sutton-Garten Co. - www.sutton-garten.com
Tech Air - www.techair.com
Toll Company - www.tollgas.com
T.W. Smith Corp. - www.twsmithcorp.com
Vern Lewis Welding Supply Inc. - www.vernlewis.com
Welding & Therapy Service, Inc. - www.weldingandtherapy.com
Weld Plus, Inc. - www.weldplus.com
Welsco, Inc. - www.welsco.com
Wilson Products Compressed Gas Co., Inc. - www.wilsonproducts.com
Wright Brothers Inc. - http://www.wrightbros.com
Wyandotte Welding Supply, Inc. - www.wyandottewelding.com
Young Welding Supply, Inc. - www.youngwelding.com 

We support the Independent welding distributors. If you want knowledgeable welding help call the professionals.
There are many chain welder stores that can sell you welding supplies and equipment cheap.
But they seldom can help you when you need the technical help on how to use the welders or filler metals.
The big box suppliers sell cheap but offer little or no support on how to use the welding products. 
The chain stores are now order takers and your low cost source, with little or no welding knowledge, no value added. 
Buy your welding supplies and equipment from a Independent welding distributor for value and service.



PO Box 231
Perintown Ohio 45150

Home - Contact - Vendors - Information - Distributors

Send mail to webmaster@usedweldingequipment.com
with questions or comments about this web site.
 Copyright 1996-2016
Last modified: September 02, 2016